Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Tampa Palms, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles of Lutz, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to Tampa and loving it! Looking to meet new people and maybe find someone special.

In his own words

Hi my name's Iain :) I guess I think it's kind of weird posting about yourself to complete strangers but that's what this is all about right? To take a chance at meeting someone outside of your comfort zone. To be honest I feel sort of lame doing this but I guess it can't hurt so here goes: I grew up in the military and lived everywhere but I consider Florida to be the home i'll always go back to. I myself enlisted in the Army when I graduated high school and after 4 years of that I had enough and decided to get back into school. I have always been able to get a date or meet a girl but I guess I've grown tired of trying to meet someone at a bar or club. I'm very open minded and accepting of just about anyone. I'm a good listener and am always the guy my friends come to for advice... don't ask me why they just do! I'm adventurous but kind of shy around people I don't know well. I always seem to find the humor in things and am told i'm a bit sarcastic I'm looking for someone honest and laid back who can take a joke and dish them back out. Someone who's intelligent, passionate, and enjoys a good conversation. Someone who's adventurous but doesn't mind having the occasional lazy day :) hardworking, funny, and beautiful are all a plus!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beaches around Tampa are awesome but I think the clear spring-fed rivers around here can be more fun than any beach! I love the big craft beer scene down here but I can't stand Ybor... that place is a black hole!


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

I love classic rock and most other genres save for pop music... can't stand it really. Crime dramas and comedies are my favorites for TV. As far as food is concerned I love to eat and am willing to try anything once!

For fun

I'm kind of a movie junkie but it's not all i'm into. I'm pretty much willing to try anything but really enjoy being outdoors which is one of the reasons I moved back to Florida.

Last read

"The Man Who Would Be King" by Rudyard Kipling, "The Yellow Green Beret" by Chester Wong, "Napoleon: A Political Life" by Steven Englund I have a habit of never reading just 1 book at a time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am back in school full time and work for the Yuengling Brewery next to USF.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish and Irish with some other odds and ends.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God and used to find church to be too constrained, probably a result of being raised Catholic! I like the church I attend now, more modern and open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated High School class of 2005, did 1 Summer Session at UCF in Orlando before deciding to enlist in the Army, then attended a community college in Florida before transferring to CSU.