Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures of the traveling Muse.

In her own words

Single entrepreneur traveling and looking to connect with someone interesting. I am very passionate but like to go with the flow, introverted at times, a social butterfly when I need to be, love connecting with people on a deeper level, and can be a bit of a wiseass with the those I'm closest with. My favorite thing to do in the whole entire world is making someone laugh. I live a healthy lifestyle, eat organic (but not annoying about it), and enjoy being active. I love working out, outdoor activities, deep conversation, foreign movies, all kinds of music, dancing, love to read, cook, bake, dining out, wine, comedy clubs, and exploring new places. For fitness, no Zumba for me thank you. I train in mixed martial arts (Muay Thai, Boxing, and Krav Maga). I'm in a very good place in my life mentally, spiritually, and physically and ready to see who's out there! Looking for an old soul and partner in crime to share a deep soul connection. Someone who is passionate and ambitious in his career but has the flexibility to do whatever the hell he wants. Personality wise, he should be easy going but has passion for the things he's involved in, compassionate, charitable, open-minded and is a spiritual person. If he trains in martial arts even better. At times I can be introverted and value my privacy a great deal so the guy should be a private person too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, New York, Paris, or a comfy couch. It all depends on the person holding your hand.

Favorite things

Great company, music, laughter, my work, travel, an intense thai boxing workout, a good slice of pizza, a really suspenseful romance novel, a well made cocktail, and so much more just ask. :-)

For fun

Up for anything as long as I'm with good company.

Last read

Rescued, Book 1 of The Evil Eye Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am an intellectual property entrepreneur and published author. I absolutely love love love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Parents are of Greek descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral