Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, fun and goofy, looking for someone to go on adventures with!

In her own words

I am truly trying to live my life to the fullest and have some fun. I've been living in sunny San Diego for the past couple of years but am a Pacific Northwest girl at heart (Bellingham, Washington to be exact) and just finished an adventure teaching in Seoul, South Korea at a private academy. I was bitten by the travel bug at a young age and have been chasing the feeling for years be it the Amazon in Brazil or teaching English in Barcelona, Spain. As much as I love traveling I am back in the city I love the most to find someone to share adventures and my life with me. I love to cook and if I am watching tv it is most likely on the food network (or No Reservations, I have a thing for Anthony Bourdain). Since I have been a gypsie for the past couple years, living in small overseas apartments, I love living in a house with a decent kitchen. I have brewed beer in the past, modeled after the Sculpin IPA and love good, farm to table food. As much as I love cooking and eating, I exercise everyday and am really happy playing sports, hiking, biking, swimming, but most of all surfing and playing in the ocean. Spontaneity is the spice of my life, I love taking off on random weekend adventures, camping and exploring new cities. I would be completely content moving to a small beach or mountain town and experiencing the culture for a while, reading, eating, volunteering... perhaps South America. I am looking to be in a long-term committed relationship, with someone who enjoys similar activities; likes to read, listen to music, is laid-back and spontaneous. This profile is a work-in-progress as I am just setting it up so email me if you would like to know more. Also, please DON'T message me if you have a picture of your abs on your profile and wanna "bang". Ok, thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronado, The Starlight Lounge, The Blindlady Alehouse, Craft and Commerce, The Station, The Whistle Stop, Bottlecraft

Favorite things

I have started watching The Walking Dead with my roommates, I like Workaholics, Downton Abbey, The League but don't have cable so basically I watch whatever I can on Netflix and Hulu. I love all types of music, anything with a good melody and beat.

For fun

When I am not exercising you can usually find me listening to music, drinking IPAs, filling my head with the goodness of NPR and enjoying the beautiful outdoors with friends. .

Last read

I just read The Great Gatsby because the movie is coming out and I had never read it back in high school, haha. Also, I just read a book about organic gardening called The Dirty Life .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral