Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | F D Roosevelt Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 40 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm an easy going guy looking to make a meaningful connection with someone.

In his own words

I initially started writing this paragraph by trying to flex my vocab muscles, but i realized how unnecessary that was because this is just a short intro (if you couldn't tell, I'm new to this). Me: I am an easy going, caring and open minded guy with a decent sense of humor. I stress the open mindedness because i truly am. Under the "my date" section, you can see that i don't have a preference for ethnicity because i see no purpose in doing so. I like to think that i am cultured/worldly, but that is only because of my diverse background/upbringing... I also traveled a lot when i was younger. I love my family and friends because of the wonderful support system that they provide me. Aside from all of that, i love to cook, i love sports (not all, mainly soccer, but i can tolerate the others for mere entertainment purposes). I love to smile (if you couldn't tell from my pictures). You: My ideal partner would also be easy going and caring as i mentioned above. Being open minded is also a big thing for me. You should be willing to teach and learn just as much as i am willing to do so. Smiling is also a requirement, along with the ability to have a conversation.. no one likes a dull person (at least i don't think). Lastly, being driven and ambitious (not too crazy though) are also great qualities. I hope that helped?!?!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I like listening to music. I generally listen to all types of music though, including country.

For fun

I enjoy going to museums. playing soccer (I was a crazy college athlete so forgive me). I also love cooking and just going out (i like to dance).

Last read

The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I actually do a bit of all three, for both myself, and an employer. I like to think of myself as a jack of all trades :) Unfortunately, my actual job (yea, the one with the employer) gets in the way of my personal endeavors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree