Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, my profile seems long, but reads...

In his own words

Hi there, my profile seems long, but reads easily - give it a try -] ABOUT ME: I have a great sense of humor; I'm also: genuine, open-minded, caring, respectful, mostly honest (insert ROTFL emoticon here), very dependable, goal-oriented, driven, assertive and confident (vs cocky). I’m a handy guy – anything from your basic painting project to making a small addition to the house (no joke). I'm a dedicated professional who strives to continually evolve and live a balanced life: traveling, dining out, arts, movies, events and more. I consider myself intelligent, but maybe I’m delusional (the voices in my head are agreeing with me, lol). I’m a family-centric person - I enjoy their company often. I would equally enjoy sharing time with your family and friends. I’m someone who will do everything reasonable to create a long lasting relationship based on respect, love, mutual trust, understanding and support. ABOUT YOU: You are looking for that special someone that 'complements' you and with whom you’ll start the next chapter in your life. You are emotionally and financially stable: You have a professional career (not just a job, no disrespect meant to anyone); You are caring, sweet and have a good sense of humor. You enjoy an intelligent conversation, even if you have no knowledge on the subject. You can have any type of conversation, which could be a silly one. You enjoy arts and culture, the finer things, and seeing what the world has to offer. Your body is important; you keep it in shape - gym membership not required. You don't believe that body art or piercings are needed to express/define yourself - no disrespect to those who feel otherwise. I'm OK with a small tattoo (or two) though. Please note I don't have children and I'm looking for someone who does not have any yet. I do want children, but I want it to be both our own, if and when we get there. Does the above describe most of you and the guy you'd like to know more about? If so, what you waiting for? Life is too short to let outdated social etiquettes prevent us from finding each other and having an opportunity to find greater happiness.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun or interesting. Paris.

Favorite things

Food. Listening to good music. Movies on the big screen (or at home). Intelligent conversation. Home improvement.

For fun

Movies, dining out, traveling.

Last read

Associated Press News by Yahoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business processes design and integration into software systems. It's about making our daily lives simpler and easier.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm both white and Hispanic. Race and Ethnicity are not mutually exclusive.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but not in a strict way. I'm not a fanatic of anything (specially religion) other than common sense. I will respect reasonable religious beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS of Industrial and Systems Engineering plus Masters of Business Administration.