Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Laporte, CO, USA | Seeking women 39-59 within 50 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I'M GOING TO COLORADO FOR A COUPLE MONTHS THRU AUGUST....CAN'T WAIT TO SEE MY GRANDSON AND FAMILY! SO I'M OUT OF FLORIDA FOR A WHILE...MAYBE LONG TERM...TIME FOR A CHANGE. IF YOU'RE IN COLORADO AND INTERESTED LET ME KNOW....I'M LOOKING FOR ONE GOOD WOMAN...THAT'S IT! I'm a down to earth easy going guy and good things happen for me.. As far as I'm concerned living in the moment is key. I'm looking for an opening to a long term relationship with a great female. It'll take some time but that's the goal. I think thoughts turn into things... Active in sports and open to adventure, but like quiet eves at home. Love the outdoors and hope you do too. I play golf, swim and exercise regularly. Truth is, I'm more of a shorts and sandals type of guy, I like relaxed settings. I like to travel but also value at home time. I've been to Scotland, Ireland, Mexico, Spain, England and most of the U.S. but would love to see more...especially the Far East. I love music of all kinds, but favorite is Oldies, classic rock, certain country, Eagles, Beatles, Van Morrison and Latin music stirs my romantic side. Dinners out, dinner in, I'm kind of country guy at heart. Grew up in Colorado and need space to roam. Family there and I visit a lot. Just can't take the cold. I am usually pretty reserved at first, a little shy. But I have a wild side and like to take risks. That said, I have my feet on the ground. If I had to sum it up...appreciation is the key...things always have a way of working out. One last thing...some women on here can't seem to get beyond emails and texts, even after expressing great interest. If you can't bring yourself to phone and then actually meet, please don't contact me. .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Andrews, Carnoustie, Turnberry, Dublin, Boulder, Old Town Ft. Collins, CO. Del Ray's Beach, Atlantic Ave, Gulfstream Beach, Benny's on Sunday, Tulum, Spain, Costa Rica, Ireland and Scotland. Want to see the Far East and South America


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Chocolate, good kisses. Walk on the beach. Warm weather. Great Red wine. Traveling to places that have great golf courses...they are usually located in some of the most beautiful spots in the world.

For fun

Movies, learning about something that I never knew existed. Finding out how people make a living in so many fascinating ways. Staying home for a great night of grilling, lounging and loving.

Last read

Ask and it Is Given--Abraham Hicks...Getting in the Vortex Wall Street Journal, Bloomberg, Sports Illustrated, Rolling Stone, Killing Lincoln, Calico Joe,Liar's Poker, Unbroken, The Big Short



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
write financial newsletters for an investment company in Baltimore...totally freelance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish, German, Irish. Lots of SPF 30 for me at the beach, but I love it there...just have to be careful
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power and appreciating how fortunate I am every day. The Golden Rule is my mantra.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college