Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Reach out, because the Worst Action is Inaction

In his own words

I'm a very confident, strong and ambitious person. I'm spiritually sound and I firmly believe that community activism is our duty and should not be viewed as some abstract burden founded upon empty and/or antiquated idealism. For that reason, I decided to become a civil rights lawyer. I'm a true visionary and I'm often seen as the epitome of "a 1960's civil rights crusader." I have my own flourishing and extremely successful law practice (firm). I believe the "actual act" of helping people through difficult times in their lives is more important than any financial gains that emanate from one's deeds. Nothwithstanding these views, when it comes to being in a relationship with a special person, I'm a very warm, romantic, giving and caring person. Personally, there is neither a greater pleasure, nor greater gift than making someone you're with feel "good" and "secure" because she knows you're listening intently to her concerns and you genuinely understand the ebbs and flows of a tough day. However, by no means I'm I "soft". I'm a real man, and a consummate gentleman, and I take very seriously all the responsibilities that come along with that. About the one I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who actually sees me for the person I am inside. A person who's interested in my intrinsic qualities as opposed to how I look or what I have achieved, or will achieve. I would like to meet a woman who's confident in herself, who's assertive in her own right, but who at the same time, can be supportive and understanding of what my aspirations and goals are. Sharing is a must, selfishness a musn't. I would like to meet someone who's also a romantic, who has a good sense of humor (I admit I like to joke and have fun) and who loves to travel. As far as "what type of relationship I'm looking for", how about a good one. If the relationship is good, the duration will take care of itself. I'd just like to add... I love to travel. I've already visited most of Europe, parts of Asia and I have been recently traveling to South America. I plan to travel to Africa soon. Besides English, I speak Italian and Portugese. As far as music, I like it all, especially jazz. I like any kind of movie as long as it's good. I enjoy fine dining and a good bottle of wine or port. My hobbies include writing and collecting art. I strongly believe in phyiscal fitness and work out atleast 3 to 4 days a week. So, I'm muscular, but don't be intimidated (I'm a gentle person). I just finished my first Novel (a legal thriller about an African-American female lawyer) called "The Whispering Winds of Putnam County" of which the synopsis can be read at

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are Brazil, Italy and the Philippines. I have traveled throughout Europe, South America, parts of Asia, so I have many spots that I enjoy.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite thing is traveling, I love visiting other countries and learning new cultures and languages. My favorite music is jazz, but I also like R&B, and some rap. I enjoy all types of foods, and I have no favorite TV show.

For fun

I like to attend art galleries, art exhibitions, wine tastings, movies, plays, jazz concerts, I enjoy traveling, writing (I am a published author) and working out

Last read

Cigar Aficionado; The Autobiography of Thurgood Marshall "Dream Makers, Dream Breakers"; American Art Collector, The Nation Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a civil rights and employment law attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My Grandmother is Seminole Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference