Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Weeki Wachee, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, happy times.

In her own words

Looking for one nice guy; a nice guy who is sensitive, kind, HONEST, educated and has a sense of humor. Four very important things you need to know about me: I have a child that lives with me. I have a cat, she lives with me too. I love the beach, if you're not a fan of the surf and sand, we won't get along. Finally, I am looking for long-term. I don't mean the minute we meet, but eventually, that's the goal. Serial dating is a past sport. I am understanding about ex-wives and children, but if you're not ready to move on, or have an ex-wife that can't let go, please pass me by. Yes, looks are important! All my pics are the real me, not Photoshopped. I've worked hard to stay looking good, I intend to keep doing so in the future. If you're going to have only one pic, don't wear sunglasses. Yes, I want to see what you look like. My dream vacation: Away from as many people as possible, tropical, a drink in my hand, butt in the sand, waves crashing in the background, and my guy at my side. Bucket list vacation: The Great Barrier Reef

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat that sleeps about 20 hrs a day and 2 catfish that I don't think will ever die.:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where tropical and warm. Yes, this is why I now live in Florida. :)


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I'm a kid of the 70's, and love the rock n roll! I'm a friend to all animals, so no hunters, please!!! I respect your rights, but it's not for me.

For fun

Beach, sun, rain, not doing much of anything.

Last read

"Same Kind of Different as Me"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference