Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
So I found this glass slipper....

In his own words

Hit me up! *I'm an old fashioned, honest, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, loyal man looking for a monogomous, long term relationship *I'm a gentleman. I say "please" and "thank you" and open the doors/car doors for women *I work at an Art College. *I know the difference between your and you're (very important) I'm creative, the artistic type* *I'm a published poet *I love creative people *I love the theater, musuems,musicals, amusement parks (yes I said musicals) :) *I'm a musician (classically trained vocalist/singer/songwriter) -Singer/songwriter acoustic music I play the acoustic guitar *I like Mexican,Italian,Thai and Pho (food) *I'm a huge Frank Sinatra Rat Pack fan *I love the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim The Dallas Cowboys *I'm a normal, down to earth guy *I'm a single father (weekends) 12 yr old son who is my world. *I'm Looking for someone "real" genuine *I go to church. I'm not "religious" but I believe in GOD. I'm educated I have a good job I have a good car I have my own place some music I like: The Beatles, John Lennon,David Gray, Dave matthews, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Edwin McCain,Phil Collins, Elton John,Billy Joel, Seal,Stray Cats, Brian Setzer,Mike Ness,Johnny Cash,Jeffrey gaines, Pat Monahan, Train,Tori Amos, Sarah Mclachlan, Joanie Mitchell,Goo Goo Dolls,The Who,The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Bad Company,Frank Sinatra,Rat Pack, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Audioslave,Chris Cornell, Deftones,Sevendust, Chevelle, 10 years,Kings X, Queen, Crosby Stills Nash Young, Nirvana, The Rolling Stones, U2,Eagles, Jimi Hendrix, Styx, Cream, Perfect Circle,Tool, Incubus, Sublime,Ozzy, Elvis Presley, Chuck Berry, Richie Valens, Buddy Holly, David Bowie, Stone Temple Pilots, Velvet revolver, Cheap Trick,Smashing Pumpkins,Cure, Depeche Mode, Living Colour, Queensryche, Dio,Stevie Wonder, Earth Wind Fire, Nine Inch Nails,Ed Robertson, Barenaked Ladies, Coldplay, Eddie Vedder,Tony Lucca, Radiohead,James Blunt,Jeff Buckley, Jack Johnson, Staind, Aaron Lewis,Lifehouse, Joshua Radin, and many many more...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views



The Art Institute of California–Inland Empire, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

My fav. football team is the Dallas Cowboys! My fav. Baseball team is the Angels! I like live comedy like Carlos Mencia, George Lopez, Brian regan. I like to watch movies, play video games, listen to music, DJ, shopping, coffee shops,hollywood plays.

For fun

Music is my passion. I'm a musician singer/songwriter/vocalist/guitarist. I write my own music. I write instrumentals for low budget/college/Indy movies. I'm a published poet. I enjoy the beach, going to live comedy shows, going to Angel games,etc..

Last read

The bible. The greatest poets and poetry of our time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as the Supply Store manager for a vocational college. I also work as a part time DJ/musician. I do solo work and I'm the lead vocalist in a local rock act.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a Wexican. A White Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in the bible, I believe Jesus Christ died for our sins, and rose again in 3 days. I
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Computerized business administration/Accounting degree/Microsoft certifications