Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile for a Smile it's that easy!!

In his own words

I'm a positive person, close to my Family and surrounded by good friends. My life is a drama free zone! If you are beautiful, charming have a great personality, good communicator likes to work out, outgoing & passionate about life. If you believe dating is about having fun and this sounds like you. I'd love to hear from you. Lets get this party started. Don't be shy say hi that's all it takes. If you never try you'll never know. If you are outgoing can hold your own in a competitive friendly game of bowling while we have stimulating conversation we should hang out. If you can dress up for a night out or dress down for a walk on the beach or just to hang out order or make a pizza at home make it a movie night share a glass of wine you need to talk to me. If you want to know anything else don't be shy shoot a Question My way. Good luck to you in your search and I hope we all find that special someone we deserve. Kudos!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some Of My Fav Spots. Cancun, New York, Vegas R always good. Visited Asia last year Argentina is planned for 2013/ On my List is Europe. Locally Pubs*Bar s Local Restaurants from Long Beach and the Bay Area.

Favorite things

I love Italian, Sushi a Good Wine. I Enjoy All kinds of Music from Jazz Miles Davis to John Mayer,Reggae. Jack Johnson's Feel good music is cool.. Don't even get Me started On Dancing cause I' got Moves I'm not afraid to use them.

For fun

I enjoy the Outdoors, Enjoy Swimming bike riding,It's always fun to go out to dinner or Happy Hour with friends interesting people who can keep up a stimulating conversation.

Last read

Pirate Lattitudes by Michael Crichton. & Anything Paulo Coehlo.. The Alchemist .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference