Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Get to know me or don't.

In his own words

Educated, self-employed professional with an unyielding need to make the most of my personal life. Looking for someone with whom to spend hours outside of work... to share, play and join in other things that make life worth living. Interested only in serious persons who don't get off on playing games, love playing chase, or are otherwise incapable of mature communication. That said, you should know how to live actively, love passionately, and play... playfully? I live to love and I love to rock mics. Actually, I live to laugh and need someone with a similarly broad sense of humor. Conversation should be an art easily shared between us... even strange dialogue can make for an interesting dynamic if two people truly have something to say. I prefer a driven, ambitious person, equally interested in her professional passions as she is her personal interests. If you're just cruising through life looking for a meal ticket or bouncing from one job you hate to another, then it's probably not going to work out between us. I'm an animal lover, and have two lab mixes at home who make every moment I step through my front door a joyous occasion. Hoping you're a dog lover as well. I love dining out, and am always game for hunting down new spots in and around this city. I'm sympathetic to the veg population, but I am a meat-eater, and hope we might enjoy a good steak together as well as the occasional salad/tempeh loaf. While I don't know what to expect from new relationships, I'm patient, honest and generous and am willing to try any connection. It will be a pleasure getting to meet new people one way or another. Looking forward to sharing a meal or drink with you... and perhaps some lively conversation. I'm looking forward to making new memories and hope you can share them with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 gorgeous rescues. Both lab mixes. 12 & 3.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lounging with friends over drinks at the Four Seasons. Indulging in a decadent comfort meal at Bouchon. I love to travel and am lucky my work requires it. Spain, France, England, Italy, Peru, Colombia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Radiohead. Genuine classic rock. Ennio Morricone. Old school hip-hop. TV: Dexter. 30 Rock. Eastbound & Down. Foods: Peruvian, French, farm to table.

For fun

Writing. Reading. Dining. Moviegoing. Quality time with my dogs. Pleasure derived from sheer carefree activity. I can find thrill in any recreation, so long as I'm motivated or am sharing it with like-minded people.

Last read

Men, Women & Children - by Chad Kultgen. I wouldn't say I'm a voracious reader, but I love getting rapt in good fiction. My library is eclectic. Lost generation authors mixed among comic writing with a few romance novels for color.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral