Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Email me!

In his own words

I'm a fun guy, sarcastic with a good head on his shoulders and morals. I am pretty easy to please. I like to have to have fun, go grab beers with my friends, go to concerts, BBQ, camping, and see new things. I play guitar in a rock band and love it....I'm an application developer by day for a major transportation company and have been there almost 14 years. What I am looking for is the a girl that can have fun but keep her morals in check and respect herself. What I am not looking for is a girl that has 500 "best" guy friends. I am also not looking for the girl that still likes to go and get completely hammered at the bar until all hours of the night. I do not use any drugs, if you do keep moving. I want to have kids because I think I would be an awesome dad, so if you do not good luck in your search, its not me. I can be very opinionated and tend to argue my point. It's just who I am, I'm vocal, honest, and believe communication is key to a successful relationship. And lastly I have no problem talking to if you are interested message me, if I message you, message me back. I'm looking to meet someone new to date and possibly start a relationship. And I'm letting my account expire since I paid for a few months and haven't had too many good experiences. But if you want to send me a message it can be accomplished....hopefully you can figure it out! Take the part after the underscore in my user name.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I grew up with a pit bull and loved it. I would like to get another one. thank you...allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure if its a hot spot...but I enjoy hanging out at my best friends pub. Good people, good times. Other than that pretty open to almost anything....but not a fan of the city club atmosphere.

Favorite things

I love music, finding new bands, going to shows. I also can be a TV nut....usually comedy shows like Big Bang Theory or Kind of Queens...really been getting into Dexter. I am always taking something apart or "fixing"

For fun

I love to golf and play guitar in my free time. I'm also into technology and like to tinker with anything. Bears games...going to or just watching at home! Concerts??? Yes! Love trying new sushi places as well.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader....unless you count guitar magazines or technical



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a programmer for a major transportation company.....websites, custom programs, database, etc. Nerd!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Pretty standard white/Caucasian mutt over here! Irish, Scottish, Dutch, Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've had college classes a few times.....but work has always gotten in the way. Either because of traveling or just being busy. I think I would like to go back some day and finish...nothing on the horizon just yet.