Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Good Girl.

In her own words

First, I hope everyone looking for that special someone finds her/him. Second, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. Last but not least, I'M HORRIBLE AT ICEBREAKERS soooo.... What intrigues me in a man is someone fun, intelligent,goal oriented, simple, confident but humble. I LOVE LAUGHING and making a fool of myself (it usually happens naturally). This lucky guy enjoys and appreciates life. He is aware of the beauty and blessings we've been afforded. Obviously mentioning blessings, I am religious but far from perfect. I respect ALL beliefs and would expect the same in return. He believes in equality. There is no difference no matter, race, religion, sex, etc. He respects his family/friends and holds them with high appreciation. I have a small family but I am VERY FAMILY ORIENTED . He challenges me in all aspects of life and likes to go on adventures but is also content with stay in. I would love to travel the world but so far I've made it to N.Y. and going out of country alone doesn't sound safe for a young uncoordinated lady like myself! Also, he doesn't need to chat/text every 5 mins. It is important in ANY RELATIONSHIP to maintain a sense of self and independence while forming a bond with another. I can ask me, that's the point of match, to spark conversation and connections, right? Welp, I'm just babbling on and probably wrote more than people are willing to read so ttys *yes, I just texted talked in my profile, don't judge me lol* Accept me for me and I will do the same in return. Any other inquires shoot me a email! Thanks for stopping by... -Xx

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have no favorites. I'm (almost) down for experiencing new places.


Mount St. Mary's College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, t.v., food (small stomach BIG appetite). I love to embark on adventures. I love to have family time as well as making time for friends. Personal "Me-Time" is IMPORTANT TO ME! DISNEY FREAK as well, like BIG!

For fun

Disney is the first thing that comes to mind. I love going on random adventures. Driving with/without a set destination. Living and enjoying life, as long as I'm doing that, it's FUN!

Last read

*Don't judge me* 50 Shades of Grey (what woman hasn't) . I know it's not Shakespeare but...!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a office manager and have recently started interning at a foster care adoption agency, as I am trying to get my foot in the door of Social Work/Sociology. I want to help others and influence someones life for the better. People need people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist going church girl. I am blessed and appreciate the life God has given me. I am not perfect and do not pretend to be. I live trying to be the best me and do unto others as the God has done to me. I respect all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral