Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
all that im after is a life full of laughter.

In her own words

In writing a speech for a maid of honor toast I am giving in October, I mention that love and being in love/a strong relationship is partially when you love who you are when you’re with that person. When your partner makes you feel more confident and loved than you are on your own, and they bring out the best in you. From past experiences, and two long term relationships, I believe I do know exactly what I am looking for. In this crazy world of dating in NYC, where it is considered especially hard, I’ve found I’ve met people who would probably be picture perfect in a relationship, but the chemistry was not there, and I’ve met people who I’ve had instant chemistry with, but am not compatible with in a long term relationship. So- about me.. I’m extremely driven and passionate about what I do for a living. I’d like to meet someone who is also passionate about their job, goals, career, aspirations, etc.. I won the business award in high school and in college was in a co ed business fraternity (we were really social, so please don’t think dorky bc it wasn’t at all!), so I guess I also enjoy business (not the boring, lets talk finance and numbers and accounting, but rather the creative aspect and entrepreneurial mindset). I believe nyc has opportunity for anyone who is driven enough to succeed, and genuinely enjoy listening to other people talk about their interests and goals. I have flexibility in my schedule where I can make my own hours, and enjoy traveling when I can, or atleast during the major holidays I try and get away. I most recently came back from China (though cant say it was my favorite place). My next vacation that I am dying to go on would be a safari. Realistically, if I end up going somewhere with friends, it may end up being somewhere in the Caribbean. Other than that, I am a huge dog lover, the lab in my photos passed away earlier this year but was a huge part of my life (she was 15 when she died), and while I love animals/dogs, am not ready for another one yet. I love kids and want to work with them one day (not what I do at all now though). I have two nephews* I am crazy for, and so proud of (I brag as if I am the mother). Ultimately, I am not looking for my twin on here- but rather someone who exposes me to new things, has their own interests and passions, and someone who can ultimately turn into my best friend. I am somewhat old fashioned with dating, so I guess looking for someone with good and strong values, who is looking for something more serious as well. Ultimately being a kind, loving and able to make me laugh is at the top of my list. If you think we have potential, please message me!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

over the clubbing/night life scene in recent years..I enjoy concerts, comedy clubs, theatre, travel, wine bars, brunches/dinners, good conversation,etc.

Favorite things

read nytimes and nypost daily- as far as books, just read gone girl and by far the best book ive read all year. I'm in a book club w a few friends, so the last book changes often, though I don't frequently update this.

For fun

hot spots are supposed to be favorite travel destinations.. so, south africa, new zealand, israel, hawaii, & lake george are some of my favorite places ( think i may be forgetting some).. i travel a fair amount and like spontaneous fun getaways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
passionate about my career and really love what i do. I'm self employed but work in a sales based industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
culturally jewish somewhat agnostic, which some say is a weak atheist.. I am not a religious person... however, i probably would not be open to raising my kids anything other than non religious or jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe education is important, though some of the most fascinating people (steve jobs, bill gates, mark zuckerberg), dont even have college degrees. Drive and dedication, as well as passion and intellectual curiosity are more impt than the degree.