Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving guy with an optimistic point...

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy with an optimistic point of view. My friends are like family and my family is the most important part of my life. I have a very light outlook on life and don't like when people take things or themselves "TOO" seriously. I'm a true believer in karma and think that the good things you do will come back to you. I like to keep myself busy and physically active. During the winter months I'm back in the gym getting my "swell" on but as soon as spring/summer rolls around you can find me playing co-ed softball for a league of friends and my work. I also enjoy hitting the linx or going to Fairmount Park for a nice day. I LOVE riding my bike up and down Kelly drive on a nice day as well as taking day/weekend trips down the shore. I can hang on the beach all day! One of my favorite activities involves following sites like Yelp, uwishunu and DrinkPhilly to find cool events and places to check out around the city. So after reading what I just wrote I guess I'm looking for an outgoing girl with a cheery disposition like myself. I find that the most attractive thing a woman can have is a personality so if you like what you see and think you meet that criteria shoot me a Match-mail or a wink and I'll be sure to be in touch!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Philly's got some really great food and I like taking advantage of that. I enjoy fine cuisines from all over everything from Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Sushi/Jap, and Indian or a good old Pat's Cheese Steak

Favorite things

I love good sushi it's so healthy feeling, ya know? I love taking time and making YouTube videos with friends. I love a good show like Arrested Development, Modern Fam & Shameless. I have an ecleptic taste in music ranging from John Mayer to Jay-Z.

For fun

Sun worshiper so I love the beach. I really enjoy going on random trips in Philly to find new things and places. I am just as happy going out for an all nighter as I am staying in and watching a great movie at home on my TV so long as I have company

Last read

Technically this website but I just finished "The Perks of Being a Wallflower" and am trying to get some Game of Thrones in before the next series starts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing Executive for a finance company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Administration