Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IMURVenus222

43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for someone to return your serve?

In her own words

About me: I moved to NY from SF a year ago and looking for a partner in crime to check out all the great things this city has to offer...When I go to Flatiron Room, I invariably ask the waiter to push my table together with another, and end up going for late night drinks with my new friends. You probably wouldn’t peg an H.R. exec for being good with people, but I’d like to think I’m the rare breed who actually makes my employees lives better. I do try to leave work at work, however, and pride myself in finding the humor in every situation. I’ve hosted “Wing Offs” where friends competed with their own recipes. I’ve thrown salsa parties – where I ended up dancing on stage. And then there was the Christmas where my brother almost blew up the house by putting a turkey in the deep fryer - leaving us to cook the bird in the microwave. Yeah, that’s us. Lots of personality - and lots of love. And that’s really what it’s all about. Because while I’ll donate money to at risk student groups, or make a brokenhearted friend smile by making a happy face in his pancake, I’d much rather put my energy to the guy who puts a spring in my step and a smile on my face. Whether it’s a trip to MoMA , or just snuggling down at your place, we know we’re together on a great journey. Along with our neighbors at Flatiron Room, of course. About you: You do the right thing, even if it’s not always the easy thing. You’d make the best of it after a missed flight in Ibiza. You appreciate that I’m trying to get better at tennis. You look me in the eyes when we talk. You’d be up for checking out a live music event, comedy show, or kayaking in the bay. You treat the waiter with class. You listen when I vent about dealing with crying employees. You know I’m nothing special in the kitchen, but allow me to add garlic and avocado when applicable. You love that I’m the linchpin who brings people together. You remind me to bring the water and granola on a hiking trip (yes, I like my snacks). You’d set up a surprise candlelight dinner in some remote location. You believe in something bigger than you. You have a strong moral compass and are always trying to improve in life. You know that in accepting all of me, I’ll accept all of you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amalfi Coast Half Moon Bay Napa

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

I went to one of the SF Giants world series games last year...what a great experience. I enjoy going to romantic comedies, MOMA, and live music events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference