Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles of Herndon, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog lover, Runner, and concert enthusiast (especially DMB).

In her own words

I'm a busy professional looking for a new way to meet a man to share my free time with. I enjoy various outdoor activities, live music, visiting vineyards, hiking and anything fun that involves my pups. I recently lost over 25lbs and shrinking. I currently work out about 5 days a week. I have also started cooking more at home and have discovered how much I enjoy cooking a healthy home cooked meal. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me so I would enjoy a partner that shares these values. I travel several times a year to visit family, friends and for fun. I enjoy quick day and weekend getaways. I am not a huge TV person but do enjoy Big Bang Theory, Psych, Bones, a few others... Who am I looking for? Anyone who fits in with the things I have listed above. I think common goals and interests are important. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have several dogs and I'm also a huge animal lover -- my career centers on them! I participate in many animal-related events and activities.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy several area vineyards, concert venues, great falls, visiting the Shenandoah. I prefer a bar over a club(but I love to dance). I also prefer a local restaurant over a chain.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My family, my dogs and friends are top of my list.

For fun

I enjoy a day of adventures: hiking, biking, stand up paddle-boarding, wine tasting, traveling, concerts and sports. Weather permitting, I want to be outdoors. If it’s icky outside, then snuggled up with a movie is nice downtime.

Last read

In search of a new good read, any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my career and it pays the bills. It does not get much better than that. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral