Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have i got a deal for you. Read on for a great introduction of the person you have been looking for all your life

In his own words

Hello my name is Ken, I am a 43 year young male looking for that special one. I enjoy about everything as long as i have good company. I enjoy life and try to live it the best i can. I love kids and family is by far the most important thing to me. I am no prince charming but i am far from a hunchback. LOL. My best quality is my heart. I have learned the true values of life and how you should never take it for granted. I want a person that is self confident and has a great heart. I have so much more i can say but i will leave it at this for now. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile, but make no mistake that i am the real thing and do not pass me up. As for the topic ( Have I got a deal for you) In no way am I trying to sell myself I just was trying to stand out. To be honest I am very new to this and dont have alot of time to go out or meet people. I dont find it proffesional to ask any of my customers out either. Clubs are not for me anymore been there and done it. I would enjoy just making new friends. About the one I'm looking for...Be yourself and not someone you are not. Love Life and know how to treat that special one. A big Heart and Great Smile goes a long way.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am not into clubs. Did that yeras ago. I can make the best of about any situation with the right person.

For fun

I enjoy about anything or at least will try it once. A few things i enjoy are movies (home or at the theater), antique shopping, racing, bowling, pool, beach walks and just spending quality time with that special one. A great smile can go along way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference