Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They'll sing about there own lives,, and I'll sing about mine.

In his own words

We'll to start off my names Rick I'm 25 years old I Work for Vanguard truck center in Houston I make a very good living and really like my job. I moved here from Downingtown Pennsylvania, I don't know If I'll Ever get used to Houston But all I know is I never wana move back north. The only people I know down here are the guys from work Who I run to the bars with just about every weekend, This place has really opened me up to a different World than What I was used to back home, I live in Kingwood TX and this area is beautiful more or less gives me the sensation Of being back home. I've been really getting into dancing down here I know the polka and the 2 step and I'm still learning But I can keep up with the rest of the dance floor at least now. I love Cars and I don't think that will ever change I brought my solstice and veloster down here with me I have a 1984 IMSA back home that A friend of mine is putting a new motor in it before I drive it down here and I miss my wrangler just about every day. I have my CDL and used to drive Cross country I've been to just about every state in the lower 48 and have met some very interesting people While on the road and I miss it every day, But I'm the kind of guy who wants a family and when at that point Would enjoy being able to see them every day and running trucks Would not allow that.. I have a great job now working with my best friend from back north I make a very good living, I'm planning on attending college to land a business degree. Words I'd use to describe myself are ambitious, Go-getter, Hard worker, and driven. I'm always trying to better myself in my career.... I'm not about games I'm on here to find someone I connect well with and take things from there, I don't have any kids but I want a couple some day, I don't mind someone who has kids, I love all kinds of music Country,Rock ,hip-hop, I'm one of the 1st guys on the floor for a karaoke or a dance.I'm an outdoors guy all day. Camping hiking mudding 4 wheelin.. I'm down for any of it without asking twice. I'm a good genuine Guy my parents raised me to be a gentlemen with morals, I've been hurt in the past and lived and learned from it If you're still reading and like what you hear shoot me a line and maybe we can get to know each other:)

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Back in PA I have a German shepherd and miss her...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here So i dont know of any

Favorite things

Guns, Cars, Trucks, Video Games, Camping, Bike riding,

For fun

For one I love cars. I have a solstice and a veloster here with me and i left my jeep and IMSa back in PA. I also love going to the shooting range every now and than.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a service writer at Vanguard truck center in Houston, I work with my best friend and love the job,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well I'm polish, Irish Lithuanian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a catholic but I dont practice it to the point where I go to church every weekend..
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference