Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it baseball season yet?

In her own words

Hey there! I'm tired of the bar scene and find it difficult to meet someone with my work schedule so I thought I'd give this a go. I am a hard working girl that loves to have a good time. I'm most happy when I'm active - whether it's running, swimming, camping, fishing or hunting, I like to be doing something. On the flip side, it's hard to beat a movie and a bottle of wine after a long day. I love dogs and horses though I have neither. I am fiercely loyal, outgoing and ambitious. I played soccer in college and do triathlons now. I'm looking for someone active, exciting, loyal and friendly. I am an eternal optimist and hope to find someone that wants to be happy, has a strong work ethic and loves to have a good time. If you're intrigued, send me an email...that's how this whole thing works, right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs and want to get a Border Collie or Blue Heeler as soon as I can get a place with a backyard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Addison Ice House. I love to try new local places!


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? SeriousIy though, I like the Rangers, Real Madrid, good BBQ, cold beer and exercise. I also like trying new things and going on adventures!

For fun

Triathlons, mud runs, marathons (yes, for fun). I love live theatre, live music, and live sports events.

Last read

Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die: Musings from the Road by Mr. Willie Nelson himself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud graduate of Austin College! Go Roos!