Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it :)

In his own words

Let's see what happens, lol. With that being said, I'm really down to earth and I just love to enjoy life! I love to travel, and I'm thankful God has blessed me with a great job to do so. I'm looking to get to know and meet new people. I'm an outgoing, good-hearted, and lovable guy looking for a beautiful woman with similar interests. I would like a lady that knows who they are and what they want. I'm the kind of guy that is trustworthy, honest, kind, and handsome of course =), I try to make others laugh/smile. I try to stay in shape and would like a woman that does as well (you don't have to be wonder woman), but working out and taking care of yourself is a huge plus. I enjoy traveling, sports, comedy clubs, dinning at different places, music, movies, and sometimes just relaxing at home. I try to avoid drama as much as I can. I love spending time with my friends and family. You never know what life has to offer. There is so much you should know about me, however, I think it would be much more fun to learn about one another if we just chat and then go from there. With all of that, maybe we can grab a few drinks or a bite to eat and see what we may have in common and take it from there. Ask me anything, and I'll tell you =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Canada, Cancun, New York, Dubai, Miami, Atlanta, and of course Europe....... I love to travel to different places. Any Texans/Rockets/Astros games is fine by me. I'm open to anything, and will try it out


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

As far as food, I love to eat (no preference). I watch anything sports, love going to the gun range as one of my hobbies. I like all kinds of music, movies, and open to trying new things. I enjoy going to the gym and working out.

For fun

Huge sports fan, so I love going to different sporting events. I enjoy movies, concerts, bowling, Top Golf, and doing anything fun with the right person. Sometimes I like relaxing at home on the couch with a good movie or game w/ good company.

Last read

Don't read much, but I do try to read my Bible as much as I can, & different finance articles on my IPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church as much as I can when not working on Sundays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA degree from Texas Southern, which is in Energy/Finance