Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Now's the time.

In his own words

I'm a well grounded, down to earth, and intelligent guy. I'm very realistic and courtship knowledgeable which is hard to find that kinda guy nowadays. I've been single for quite some time and would love to engage in a commitment and then ultimately get married. I'm not afraid to admit that as a guy. It's quite normal, and it's me. That's how I feel about myself at my age and stage of the game. I will court you with sincerity, honesty, and straightforwardness but with tact. I'm not perfect but always responsible. I will stimulate your mind and keep you motivated. I'm a thinker and open-minded. I live life to the fullest. There is never a dull moment with me. When we're grounded at home, you will feel secure, a sense of belonging, and trust. Other aspects about myself include exercising, going out on the town, relaxing at the beach or poolside, enjoying lunch or dinner with family, and traveling when I get the chance.

His interests

Book club , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any animals. Don't have the time to take care of them. I only like other people's pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really have no particular favorite hot spot. I love the beaches during the hot summer days when I take off from work. I enjoy the nightlife as well. We can make whatever hot spot we want after knowing each other and enjoying time together.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love rock. I like jazz, dance, and hip-hop. What else? I love clothes shopping, the gym,FOOTBALL!, and traveling. I love the smell of leather,good perfume, and wine. I love Italian, Cuban, and Japanese food.

For fun

I love to work out and engage in anything fun or relaxing. I like to travel as well, but I'm not a travel freak. I've been to California, Hawaii, central and south America. I would love to go to Europe, and I will some day in the near future

Last read

Psychology Today....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Apparently it's very obvious what I do. You might as well put as much out about yourself. I'm a firm believer the cliche "It is what it is." There is no sense hiding it. I just represent who I am. You can take, or leave it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born in Cuba.... Need I say more?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe God is not a man or woman but a spiritual embodiment of human souls joined together in their highest state of transformation as they evolved from their sins through redemption. You do good to others and forgive when it's time to forgive.
Languages: Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school 3 years at North Bergen N.J. I have a B.S. degree in criminology from Florida State University, and I graduated with an M.S. degree in criminal justice from Florida International University.