Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you are just out there......

In her own words

I am one of those "good people": kind, caring, loyal, intelligent, independent and have a good heart. Well-educated Canadian; born in China. I used to practice as a pediatrician and then pursuited a career in clinical research/development in pharmaceutical company. I like my job and take it seriously. I have goals and I am/am not ambitious (I used to consider it is a negative word but friends told me that it's actually good.....)(update: now I found better words to describe it - "motivated, or driven"), but anyway have a good work-life balance. I am physically, mentally and emotionally healthy. Positive and laid-back. I know how to take care of myself and would like to stay active. I'm pretty quiet most of time, enjoying reading, movies, museums, or simply chatting with friends (with tea). Although I am not the one who spends most of leisure time on sports and outdoors, I would love to find/development common interest (I like swimming, biking, tennis, and some other activities and would love to learn more if you'd like to teach me). I was grown up in a warm, close and supportive family. I am family-oriented and love kids. I take a good care of myself and am confident to do the same to my future families. On the other hand, I would love to meet a gentleman who also knows how to take care/respect others. So far it sounds pretty serious..... but I do think I have good sense of humor. You will see it if we are familiar enough. The bottom line is that I am not boring. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a committed relationship and having kids in case things work out..... I think the most important qualities of a good relationship are love, caring, giving, effective communication and mutual understanding. I look forward to meeting someone who is calm, considerate, optimistic, open-minded, and who I feel comfortable with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beijing, Central park, Montreal, Bacelona, Paris, Stockholm, Copenhagen.....Yes I love Europe!


McGill University, Montréal, QC

For fun

Movies, Shows, Sports (swimming, dancing, tennis, volleyball, skating, etc), reading, hanging out and chatting with friends, dinning out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical development; Pharmaceutical
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral