Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Larry the Cable Guy is soooo sexy! The voice, the beer gut, and country style is what Im diggin

In her own words

I am a divorced single mom of 2 wonderful little kids. I am a smart blonde, educated, and can take care of myself on my own. I have a great job and make excellent money, but money cant buy happiness. I am a very passionate person who loves her kids and animals. Id like to find someone who doesnt mind 2 sweet kids. They are my world. I would also welcome your kids with open arms, but I cant have anymore kids myself. I love to bass fish, go to flea markets, take last minute road trips and camp out. I like to get dressed up for church, but get a little dirty too. I dig big trucks, beer guts, big hugs and nice kisses. I like nice things, but keep it simple too. Im hoping to meet someone that laughs with me. Ive been told I have a laugh that no one can forget. Hope to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a 6 year old Bassett Hound named Fred, a 14 year old Cockatiel named Jake, and a goldfish that I replace every 2 weeks, but my kids think hes like 2 years old. Lol

Favorite hot spots

Work, gym, church, and All About Kids. I dont go to many places to meet people. LOL


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music - Country Music and Hip Hop TV Shows - Price is Right, American Idol, Swamp People, Gator Boys, Turtle Man Fave Food - Hooter wings and Sweet Tea

For fun

Tennis, watch college football (go LSU), watch pro football ( Go Saints), redo old furniture, paint, draw, watch my sons tee ball games, shop, cut grass, yardwork, and sing in the shower.

Last read

I read the info booklet to my kids new Nook Tablets. Lol. Seriously i last read my textbooks for EMT class. Good, bloody, raunchy stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Surgical Technologist and EMT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from New Orleans and has true cajun blood. Therfore in the summer we tan really quick and get really dark! LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was methodist for 31 years and just recently became Catholic after a year of RCIA classes
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I majored in Equine Administration at UofL, majored in Surgical Technology at Spencerian, and got my EMT license from Know How Inc.