Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oak Brook, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
hello.... I hope you find your future spouse on here...

In his own words

Let me start off by saying, no one that I know knows I'm on a dating site. I'll admit, I was a little stubborn joining this site @ first, but I have to start somewhere, right? Now that I got over stubbornness, I'll start off by saying, I love my family and friends and I appreciate everything that they have given me. As for my friends, I don't have a lot of them but I am very grateful to have those few true friends I do have that motivates me to do better and achieve anything I want to accomplish. So as you can see, I do value my friends and family a lot. Other than that, I am a fun-loving outgoing type of person. I love to have fun and I believe laughter is a great key to someone’s soul. I'm probably too sarcastic for my own good. At the same time, nothing means more to me than being genuine. I am always willing to try anything once, whether it’s trying a new dish or even sky-diving and conquering my fear of heights... well, we'll see about that one. I’m not a picky person, just very easy going. I am a strong person and I have to say that I’m looking for someone to grow with and to become my best friend and my companion. I have a big heart and the one way to find out how big is to message me. Oh and another thing is that I won't use my smartphone on a date, unless I happen to show you pictures. -- My Ideal Match -- When it comes to who I’m looking for or what I’m looking for in a person, well it’s kind of hard to say. Ideally what I would like is someone who has great morals and values. I know it's so typical to say, but it's true. It would be awesome if they understands my witty sense of humor and has a sense of humor herself. I'm still hopeful there is someone out there for me. Well, this is what I have for now, so any questions just ask. I’m like an open book and have nothing to hide.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My last pet I had was a pet Akita.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hmm.... everywhere I go is considered a hot spot... kidding of course.. I like various restaurants.. BBQ pits, ethnic foods, steak houses, salad bars, etc. I eat a lot.. And sometimes I like being a kid so Wisconsin Dells and Orlando..

Favorite things

TV: Man vs. Food.... Diners, Drive-ins & Dives... Inside Edition.. Jeopardy.. my guilty pleasure is MTV The Challenges.. Movies: my favorites are horror flicks, but I'm open to everything.. Sports: Chicago Bulls, Bears, White Sox, and Blackhawks

For fun

during my free time I like basically anything.... going to outdoor festivals, any sport venues... I also like being indoors like museums or I can just stay at home watching a movie.. shopping @ Gurnee Mills & Pleasant Prairie is also fun..

Last read

something design or advertising.... or gossip/tabloid magazine...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ask and you shall receive....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm very accepting....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral