Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Back intown... I bet I can still find your funny bone...

In his own words

A few years ago, I moved from Texas to the beach with a backpack and a smile. Before that and after HS, I played sports, Army, and caregiver for my grandmother and mother. Now, it's time to take care of me. That's at least what my family says. I love meeting people, finding a smile, being outside, on a cruiser, culturally immersed. If I were a cat, curiosity would have killed me long ago. Dying doesn't scare me, but living a life in fear does. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone with passion... for life, for others, for each and every day. Someone ambitious with a strong willingness to make a difference. Someone who likes to have a great time and yet also knows when buckle down. Flexible, adaptable, and optimistic. Someone feisty enough to stand their own ground regardless of their stature and can also go with the flow. What matters? Laughing feels better when you catch it, like the flu. And because of the people in my life, I'm dead pan terminally ill. I'm dying with gratefulness from everyone I've encountered and especially from the ones that continue to include me in their life's journey. They know who they are. I always know how to find them, I just look to my right or to my left. You can find us by following the laughter. What do I like to do? Doing everything... including nothing. My imagination contains no end or beginning, and I enjoy a saturating story, whether it's of my own creation or someone else's. What might you notice? I'm funny; I promise. I might not be too convincing, here and now, but I am hilarious in 3D. Similar to the same way that laughing without smiling is almost impossible. My sarcasm lacks punch on paper. And pow might be what you get from High Definition David. I didn't fist pump when I typed that. But by request, I might. If you had a kaleidoscope, you could help decipher my dreams. My goals are plainly written in double spaced Times New Roman, but my dreams love to wander as I love to wonder. I love to smash 'what' and 'if' together, and if 'goal building' is the glue then 'dream chasing' might be my undoing. I love talking about dreams, mine and yours. I also love doing. I want to explore what you're saying, and when we are talking dreams, I want to place possible convergent outcomes aside. We can change the world, separately, or together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog... maybe more than most humans. He's back in Texas though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The link is a non-profit venture that really changes the face of how giving can be fun and can save lives... you should support it... especially if you have a charity that matters to you.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I wish I could sing like Prince, Maxwell, or D'Angelo. I love and admire great talent from every genre and every era... more later. Mitch Hedberg

For fun

Something new on a Saturday. I would research throughout the week and find something that sounds interesting and go do it. If for some odd reason, there's nothing going on, I would immediately find a beach or my bike and make something happen.

Last read

I'll get back to this legion of thought. David Sedaris, Os Guinness, Malcolm Gladwell... I read a couple books a week, give or take 2 or 3



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
From a young age, I longed to help others. Luckily, I was blessed to be a nerd and grateful to be buffer than the bullies. And so the struggle began, how could I reconcile this eternal epic turmoil. So, I began to volunteer and started my own cause.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe that you lead through actions and not by marginalizing others...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference