Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Man seeks a fun & loving woman who’s up for a movie, a day at the beach, a night at the amusement park, or a quiet dinner talking and more.

In his own words

I'm 45 years old and have been divorced for the last 15 years. I have a pretty, sweet, loving and well behaved 19 year old daughter that lives with me in the Corona, California area. I enjoy family time at home. I like fine dining, casual dinners out and enjoy cooking at home. I love the movies both at the theatres and at home. I enjoy amusement parks, some art and theatrical events and most anything coastal. I like horseback riding, boating, and houseboating at Lake Powell. I enjoy golfing and watching football, basketball, racing, and occassionally baseball. Similar likes and up-bringing are important to me. I'm a non-smoker. and drink alcohol rarely. I grew up in Sandy, Utah until I was 17 years old. I would like to find a woman 40-46 years old, ideally one who is emotionally stable, is happy, and has an upbeat personlity. Someone who is able to be romantic and down to earth. I'm looking to begin a friendship, for dating with the possibility of marriage later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to Hawaii, Tahiti, Fiji, Bermuda, Australia, French Riviera, Italy, France, Germany, Ireland, Alaska or the Carribean Islands and stay for a few weeks. If it had to be just one day it would be to a local beach or mountain resort

Favorite things

Coastal and Tropical Cruises to exotic areas. Weekend trip to Catalina or San Diego or a day at the beach. Lake Powell for week on a houseboat with family and friends. Favorite foods: Mexican, Italian, Japanese, American foods and Sushi with friends.

For fun

Most often I enjoy watching a movie at the theater or at home, or an occasional trip to the various amusementments in the Southern California Area. I am close to and enjoy my family some local and some out of state. I like cruise trips, and traveling

Last read

Mostly boring stuff like: Business Correspondence, Emails, Mens Health, Money magazine, Us magazine, People Magazine, Consumer Reports, Cruise Ship mailers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
License as a Public Insurance Adjuster. We specialize in fire, earthquake, water and property casualty claims as an adjuster for the homeowner. We represent the homeowner exclusively to obtain the maximum settlement from the insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Utah and moved to California when I was 17. Character, values, and morals are important to me in both business and my personal life. I am close to my family, and would hope my match would be as well. Being loving and caring are a must.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian & LDS are the closest religion to my upbringing and beliefs. I am not very active in church but have been in the past, at times. I believe in God and think it is important to raise children with a foundation that includes religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
High School with some college courses for business.