Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ILUVMUSIK74

40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm in the age of discovery

In her own words

I am in the age of discovery. I have recently reunited with my musical roots and I am a part time singer-songwriter-pianist. I am heavily interested in music. I have a new found respect for the law during my self representation as a pro per litigant in family court, Appellate Court and Supreme Court during the past two and a half years. I constantly strive to become a better version of me. I am a great teacher and I know how to be a great student. I am confident and secure. I want to grow old gracefully and have no regrets. I reflect often to know who I am and where I want to be. I am not afraid to make mistakes and I know how to learn from them. I am a strong woman. I am a loving mother. I am a great friend. I learn things quickly. I have traveled the world. I love to laugh. I know how to laugh at myself. I surround myself with good friends and good relationships. I know the importance of having healthy relationships which inspire me to be my best. We all have something to teach and we all need something to learn. I have big goals and I set them high. I am looking for someone who is strong and gentle, funny and serious. I would like a partner who knows what he wants and how to get it. I need to be with someone who treats me like a woman and appreciates being treated like a man. I am looking for someone who is comfortable and secure with a secure and confident woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Will tell you later...

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Electronica, Indie Rock, healthy food, sushi, children's laughter, beautiful fashion, an exciting evening in the city, a relaxing evening at home, intimacy, beautiful surroundings, a great massage, singing from my heart and hitting every note.

For fun

Listening to music, experiencing live music, music festivals, art, dancing, movies, spending time with friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
For the past 2.5 years I have had to represent myself in Family, Appellate and State Supreme Court during my complex dissolution case with no attorney fees against a panel of high priced attorneys and experts. I have certainly learned a lot.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual more than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
psychology