Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 6 ft 1 and I work out. I love to sweat...

In his own words

I am 6 ft 1 and I work out. I love to sweat and stay in shape. I have brown hair and deep blue eyes. Must be healthy! Must be positive! If you you are athletic, sincere and ultimately honest let me meet you. For coffee or ice tea, drink after work. I am interesting and humble with a excellent sense of humor. I love to laugh and would love to get to know you. If you are the type that's looks at the same profile over and over, please leave a message or wink to let know you are interested. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a dog who has moved back to the Big Island. I just bought a house and in a trade I'm taking care of Dad's Boxer. I lived on a horse ranch in Hawaii. We raised horses and cattle. Now I am in the city.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food, and would enjoy traveling to foreign countries, France, Italy. My family is from Modena. Although I enjoy nightlife I also enjoy my new home and am ready to move ahead to the future. I am looking for a friend and life partner.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy music. Classic rock, pop and other genres. Singing is a great passion of mine and always will be. I like watching sports, cooking is getting better.I was raised on a horse ranch but don't ride. I have a dog named Sam is in Hawaii.

For fun

A love of music and singing has led to a love of concerts and theater. I enjoy physical fitness and outdoor sports. I have moved often, living in Hawaii prior to returning to Arizona. I enjoy family and want children of my own someday. (Important)

Last read

I have not been reading a lot of novels lately but rather opting to increase my work knowledge by studying. I will be going back to school in the fall. Education is the way. If you can't be yourself what's the point! I am spritual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job working for an outstanding company. I have been with them for almost 7 years. Prior to that I was self employed in Hawaii. I returned to Phoenix because I missed the mainland USA and all the conveniences of a large city.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am about 40 % Italian and the rest is northern European. Frankly Italian is a pretty dominant ethnicity. We are passionate and strong.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and am interested in almost all religions and spiritual processes. I understand aura and new age thought but am not well read on the subject.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral