Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional, caring guy in Dallas looking to get to know similar.

In his own words

I'm from the midwest, but I moved to Central Texas about five years ago for my job. I won't lie, Texas wasn't my first choice of places to live, but I've learned to love it and I don't think I'd go back north. I'm very dedicated to what I do, but I also consider myself attentive to the needs of people around me. I'm looking for someone similar to me that shares the same values as I have and that I can "bring home to Mom and Dad." I'm very opened minded and wouldn't mind going out of my way to meet Mr. Right.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family always had a dog as I was growing up so I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my home town: Chicago. I also like Seattle and New York. I've visited London, Dublin, Moscow, and Amsterdam as well. I really want to visit Greece and the Mediterranean someday. I think South America would also be cool to visit


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I've got a very eclectic music taste. Michael Buble, Sarah McLachlan, Ben Folds, Adele, Emeli Sande, Lady Gaga. Dr. Who, Battlestar Galactica, Family Guy, Fringe, Wilfred, Modern Family, and Nova are some of my favorite shows.

For fun

When I'm by myself, I enjoy going to the gym. I'm a member of a Dallas running club, and I'm training for a marathon in February. I just joined a volleyball club. When I'm with others, I like going out to eat, to the bars, and to see movies.

Last read

Last books I read were the Gold Compass series and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. I want to read the Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a systems engineer for a large defense contractor. I used to build and test rockets. I'm involved in most things aerospace.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish, English, and French.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Catholic. I attended a More Light Presbyterian church during grad school. I attend Cathedral of Hope United Church of Christ
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I need to be with someone that has goals and ambitions. Guys that have a career and know what they want out of it are sexy.