Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there!

In her own words

Hey there...all right, talking about myself, here it goes. People who are passionate about whatever they are doing with their time, anything, just their "it" thing - makes me happy and interested. I tend to hold people to a high standard of friendship and return the blessing by being dependable, honest, endearing and nurturing. I'm not mean spirited, but do have the sas and back bone to be assertive and communicative. I can cook Emeril and Rachel under the table, it's my art. I will not let you win at leg wrestling but will let you take the last bite. Like I said, I'm nurturing. A great day for me is being outside for most of the day. For example, start with a hike or jog, then a patio brunch to another walk and then a beer on a outside somewhere :) I have been in Northern, CA for over 3 years now and have just scratched the surface to what all is availble to see and do. I travel quite a bit for work and work is very important to me. A successful and long term career is high on my list of priorities, but not the only thing important. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, real and who simply really likes me. Someone who can appreciate a competent and complicated lady that can loosen up and also handle business when needed. Blah blah, that's enough about me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Qtips, truffle salt, Damnation (the beer), crisp breeze on a sunshiny day, a good book, playing with make up, true blue friends, mexico, gentlemen, having dinner parties, visiting places and trying to pretend to be a local.

For fun

There are miriad things that are fun and can keep my interest. Being outdoors, pumping iron :), cooking for friends, museums, festivals, live music, reading, shopping, crafty things, even house work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am lucky that I get to work with farmers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Agricultural Business, concentration in Marketing.