Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
After a life full of laughter.

In her own words

I've got it pretty good. I managed to find a career that allows me to do what I love to do most and now I get paid to sing all day. I have kept my best friends from every chapter of my life. My family supports me in all my triumphs and failures and helps me laugh at myself the whole time. Yes, my feet are always chilly, I hum without realizing it and I tend to spend too much money on clothes but I am happy. I'm looking for a man who will make me laugh without really trying, who has patience and who loves dogs. He must have a wide open mind and a willingness to come to my concerts. Hopefully, he can deal with my goofiness and my love for country music. I'm not looking for the male version of myself, I want someone to balance who I already am, I want a best friend. I like to think I have my life together with just one thing missing- someone to share it all with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

My cat Theloneous Monk makes noises like a pigeon but sounds like a pony galloping through my apartment. He's weird, but that's why I picked him. This summer I adopted a dog and renamed him Duncan. He's a nut but I can't remember life without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to places in the Elmwood Village like Spot, Blue Monk and the new O cafe. There's always an interesting place to go in Buffalo.

Favorite things

I love cheesecake with cherries, singing anything, playing with my nephew, sipping wine, driving with the windows down, skiing, watching movies on the couch, hanging with my family, sleeping in and laughing.

For fun

When I find free time I love to be outside, walking around the neighborhood or taking off camping for a couple of days. I love going to concerts, especially the free ones, art and food festivals.

Last read

I sincerely love to read. Unfortunately my days are so busy that I haven't read a book in months. I do love to revisit Gateby, and Holden Caulfield once in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle and high school vocal music and orchestra and substitute teach whenever I can. Teaching music is a tough gig these days, but I am determined to stick to what I love and am good at.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've been told I have the look of an Irish girl.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic schools for 14 years. I find comfort in its familiarity, but am open minded enough to understand its restrictions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree