Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend, partner and love

In her own words

It is really difficult to describe myself...however, if my friends and family were to describe me they would say that I am funny, outgoing, easing going, good sense of humor, down to earth, extremely sociable, elegant, unique, intelligent, etc. I love to go to the movies (Drama, Comedy or chick cutting heads or killings), dining out but also enjoying a home cooked meal or simply enjoying some time with friends and family. I was lucky to have traveled a bit through work at one point and found to love California (domestic)...Argentina and Chille (International). Although Mexico also has some beautiful locations as well. The ocean is my therapy and love to watch a beautiful sunrise and a magestical sunset. I am the single mother of a 4 year old little girl and she is the most important person in my life. I believe in the Ritz Carlton model in that you must "treat people how they like to be treated", plus add in there my on model which is to "respect others as I want to be respected". I am interested in someone who is out going, makes me laugh, is down to earth, determined, knows what he wants and has an excellent heart. Someone who knows how to value a true woman and appreciates her. That special person that is interested in a commited and long term relationship...not intimidated by my outgoing personality nor that fact that I am a the only parent in my daughters life. Not interested in games nor a pass time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Since a trip to the south of Spain a couple of years ago, I have always wanted to visit the northern side, especially Barcelona. However, my ultimate dream trip would be to Italy.

Favorite things

SUSHI is my favorite type of food. However,I love eating Tamarind or perhaps lettuce with lots of lime, vinegar and salt. Can't help it I love sour food. I enjoy chick flicks and dramas. Love music and acting. Absolutely live for a relaxing afternoon

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to go out to dinner, movies, boating, plays, concerts, etc.

Last read

I spent the last 3 years reading textbooks (Masters). In 2013 it is my resolution to red at least 3 to 4 books of personal interest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been working at a local hospital for 6 years in the international department and recently moved to the area of hospitality.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami, florida, Cuban parents. Speak fluent Spanish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am Presbyterian and use to be very active in church, however now I go on ocassion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in Mass Communication from Miami Dade Community College, BA in Spanish from Florida International University and MBA from Nova Southeastern University