Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life knocking me down? No way!

In his own words

My friendly, sincere, passionate attitude makes the perfect climate for great relationships and experiences to form. While some might run from life’s struggles, I welcome them and learn something valuable in the process. This attitude has landed me a fulfilling career as a medical professional and I Founded an Organization that helps persons with disabilities. Living life with laughter, conviction and love is what I’m all about, and I’m looking to share this with a like-minded woman! Being raised in a full Italian family, you can guess I’m a social man! When it comes to fun, that’s something you and I won’t have any trouble with. We’ll enjoy time with our friends together, rock climb, hike, volunteer (I love mentoring disabled children!), race, and embark on any other adventure that sounds good. I’m an active guy, so I’m looking for that special gal who can keep up! But I do enjoy nights in preparing dinner my partner dinner or cooking together and relaxing. The one for me: She’s respectful, honest and generous in all endeavors. She puts the premium on physical, mental and emotional health. She keeps life light with a bright smile, healthy laugh, and love for friends and family. She believes that a great relationship is based on loyalty and commitment. She, too, is totally in her element when she’s fully engaged with life. She’s young in spirit but wise in her thinking. She’s done messing around with the dating scene; she’s ready to settle down with a man who shares her love for living and loving! Let’s save the rest for a fun date . . .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dachshund and an amputee Pittbull who is certified as a therapy and service dog to visit my patients with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For eats, it has to be The Vig, Barrio Cafe, Richardson's , The Rokerij and North. Travel destinations are always hotspots! Who’s up for a trip to Sicily?


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Trying new things (ballroom dancing has been fun!); good music (from hair bands to rap); my dogs; chapstick; and the company of great friends.

For fun

Any physical challenge: hiking, rock climbing, great food, new places, time with good people, and going fast. I’m a friendly guy, so I’ll have fun just about anywhere!

Last read

I spend much of my reading time researching medical information and devices.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Founder and CEO of National Patient Advocacy Organization
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You’re looking at a full-blooded Italian and Sicilian. I’m originally from Chicago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral