Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.

In his own words

I could telll you all about me but the basics are I'm easy going and love to be outside. My body and mind were meant to be active. My son is my favorite person in the world. I am not perfect. I'm a chronic jokester (maybe a lil sarcastic, just maybe...). I never judge anyone. I love connecting with someone on another level. Peace and love are a way of life. And I do believe in love. If you're the same, let's start there :-) I'm not interested in meeting someone who watches television shows religiously as I rarely turn on the tv. I also don't eat meat. I stopped as a 30 day challenge a few years ago and felt healthier physically and mentally so I kept going. I do love hiking so it would be nice if you could join me on my adventures. Multi-day backpacking trips together would be awesome :-) I can also be a little over the top in my hiking (Grand Canyon rim2rim2rim in a day) but I also enjoy just being outside in nature with awesome company. Also, I'm going to start splitting my time between Flagstaff and Tempe. A mountain man stuck in the city must leave occasionally. I have a house here and I'm renting a little place near downtown up there. I will be back permanently eventually (maybe a year or so). Our own free time and time together? You in? Like you wouldn't want to come hang out in . Life is short. My body will lose ability as I age. Live for now is a great philosophy as tomorrow is never guaranteed:-) If I wink, I like something you said. Wink back and I'll shoot you a message. I don't wink often. One love, -J

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Heffy and Finley - 2 black Labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A summit of a mountain... A valley surrounded by mountains... In a tent, creek side... An Aspen grove with a light breeze... The beach at sunset... A fireplace lit room... Snuggled in a comfy bed... LA Fitness... Green Restaurant... SanTan Brew...


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Every second with my son. A great workout. A long, lazy road trip. The views from the top of a mountain/peak. Independent films. Beautiful scenery. Unfamiliar experiences. IPAs. Peace and quiet. Love and falling in love...

For fun

Exploring the world with a 7 yr old :) Finding a mountain to climb or taking a long hike. I love watching independent films. I enjoy going to the gym on weekdays. I'm in the mountains most weekends, just exploring/hiking. Daydream...

Last read

"Women" - Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Nature... all you need is love.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics, Northern Arizona University.