Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard

In her own words

I'm not the most creative writer so writing this profile poses a challenge. Therefore, I'll start with what I do well, make a list! Likes... Living in San Francisco and escaping to Lake Tahoe Eating sushi, oysters, crab, cheese, tiramisu, mexican...Let's be truthful, I love almost all food. Routing on Cal, 49ers, and the Giants Entertaining myself with skiing, golfing, working out, musical theatre, chick flicks and thrillers, festivals, cooking, St. Patrick's Day, March Madness, spending time with family and friends, traveling, and beautiful weekends in San Fran. Most importantly, I love to laugh! Dislikes... Won't eat beans, alfredo sauce, and cottage cheese Will not cheer for the Dodgers Will complain about emptying the dishwasher, video games, and the 45 bus Afraid of needles and spiders Annoyed with arrogance and flakey people A little bit more about me...I am a Kindergarten teacher here in San Francisco, I formally worked for an insurance broker. I enjoy teaching and find it the most engaging, challenging, and proud career. I actually work part-time over summer for the broker I used to work for. Many people ask why, and the reason is I don't like being bored and I love having the opportunity to still use my business brain. Best of both worlds. I appreciate stability and consistency, but don't like to be completely stagnate. Change is not a bad thing. When I'm not working I most likely living an active lifestyle. This past year I've been trying my hand at Triathlons. So rewarding and fun! Ideally, it would be great to find someone interested in exercise since it is a big part of my lifestyle, and everything is better in the company of others. Besides exercising, I do enjoy being around others including both family and friends. Fortunately, I have lots of family in the area. I grew up out in the East Bay. My friends would describe me as loyal, friendly, funny (lots of sarcasm), and independent. I'm also the first one they call to go to a sporting event. I'd love to meet someone who is socially outgoing, appreciates the art of conversation, motivated, can make me laugh, respectful and well mannered, family oriented, enjoys viewing and participating in sports, and can teach/expose me to something new. I will also candidly add, I'm in no rush to jump into a relationship, but am more interested in meeting someone who is looking for something more consistent with the potential for long term.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is Lake Tahoe. I love doing weekend trips to places like SD. International favorites include London, Budapest, Holland, Germany, and Spain. My dream is to see Mt. Everest in person.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

To put it simply, my favorite things are seafood, sports, and travel.

For fun

I love going to or watching sporting events, reading, living an active lifestyle by cycling, running, swimming, and walking around my beautiful neighborhood, and going to fun events and festivals.

Last read

I recently took a trip to Portugal and managed to read two books at once: The Happiness Project and The Orchardist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach Kindergarten in the city. I love hanging out with the 5 year olds, but do enjoy adult interactions when work is over. Although, some adults are just as bad as 5 year olds :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm as white as they get: Irish, Swedish, English, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree