Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime;)

In her own words

I feel like everyone pretty much says the same thing on this site so I will keep it simple... Some adjectives that describe me are: engaging, bubbly, warm, loyal, hard-working, genuine and fun. I smile easily and I like to find as much humor during my day as possible. I guess I should mention career; I'm pretty driven and I've worked in several different areas so far but I think I'm at a good place right now. I've travelled a fair bit and have lived in Spain, Prague, Mexico and South Korea. Recently returned from an extended vacay that I needed very badly. Bonus points if you email me and guess where:) An African safari or Cuba would be cool. Also want to make it to Santorini one day... I'd like to find a man of integrity and intelligence, who has a sense of humor and has a positive outlook on life. Looking for someone who doesn't come with a lot of baggage (I know we all have some) and who is genuine in their intention to find a partner for something more than a few dates or good times. I think it's fun to meet new people but it would be great to find someone to connect with on a deeper level.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Wherever there are good food and drinks. Love rock creek park. Lima and Salsa Room for dancing. Drinks at Gibson or Barcelona, dinner at Le Diplomat or Estadio. happy hour at Dickson or Maple are few of my favs. Want to check out Red Hen

Favorite things

Traveling. Dancing. Laughter. Biking. Steak. A nice cab. Just food in general... The beach. Happy hours. Good conversations. Beer Gardens. Learning new stuff (all kinds). Live sports (especially hockey). Languages. Adventure. Sunsets.

For fun

This changes depending on the season... I like U Street a lot and hang out mostly in DC but I'll leave the district for fun.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference