Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We Few, We Happy Few

In his own words

I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time there as I can. Work keeps me on the move. I have a wonderful daughter that will turn 10 this summer. I have never been married. I used to be in the military. I flew helicopters. I have repelled down mountains, rafted class 5 whitewater, jumped from planes and helicopters, enjoy scuba diving, and bungee jumped. I have traveled a bit: all around the US, Germany, Jamaica, Bahamas, Afghanistan, Korea, and taken 2 cruises: Carribean and Alaska. I realized how much I enjoy languages during these travels. So now I know some Korean, Spanish, and German. I still have lots of things I would like to do in my time on earth and am ready to share these experience with someone special. I am looking for a woman with confidence not arrogance. If you are into the drama of the club scene, you are not for me. If you enjoy a backyard BBQ with a few close friends, then lets throw some horseshoes together. So, if you are up for it, let's go out a couple of times and see if we are a match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel a lot with work so not too familiar with Covington / Atlanta area. Jack Stacks BBQ in Kansas City is a must. Sunsets in Huntington Beach California or Montego Bay Jamaica.

Favorite things

Fresh seedless purple grapes that crunch in your mouth and are full of juice...Lobster dipped in butter...Kalbi straight from the grill...Falling asleep cuddling on the couch while watching a movie...

For fun

Legends of the Fall is one of my favorite movies. I also enjoy the Harry Potter movies and the Lord of the Rings. I enjoy the outdoors and like to work the land: planting fields for wildlife, cutting trees, planting trees.

Last read

Currently Reading Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Travel as internal consultant for my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are Irish and German. I have more of the German looks.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Let's chat on this some more.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Engineering Management.