Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I would be happy to meet an honest ,"good woman".who's funny and light hearted.

In his own words

Iam an honest hard working person, i have three daughters,the eldest one has moved to a differant part of America , the middle daughter has just moved to mexico ( she wonders why on my head ive got snow coming in!) and finally the little one (she's 18 going on 36 - (i share with my ex wife whom i get on with very well ). I Have a good sense of humor,i dress myself , i am very caring ,and that i apply to all people . My photo's were taken in the last 3 years with the latest being taken on the beach in ventura with my sister in april last year- 2012,another picture (a visit to hollywood) was taken with some of my family and visitors from England also in (April 2012),The picture of myself and my daughter in pink -was just a lovely memory, ( see the differance 16 years makes). As for the pictures of me with my mum,they are in london june 1st 2009 (what a little darling she was) bless her,4'-10" and 90lb wet!. My "little mum" passed away in late september 2010 so these pics are all the more precious -luv her. I did not feel like removing the pictures as mum looked - all cosy. It would be nice to find someone level headed,caring ,attractive ,and a funny person. Recently I was lucky enough to meet a "Really nice woman"on match , so as i dont serial date or stuff like that . i will be putting the dating search on -hold .And Hopefully you will be as fortunate as me - soon .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

All animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London England ,(i was born just outside in Essex),And Waterford Ireland, where my entire family are from, (great people) . I like Greece and Spain,Germany and Holland,i would like to visit these places again ,good times ,and so differant.

Favorite things

Holidays in Europe,visiting differant paces ,nice nights near a beach front,chatting with a good partner over a beer,or a coffee.not sweating things in life that are not that critical.

For fun

i like going to the beach, drawing ,visiting antique shops,playing the odd round of golf (badly).and just spending time with good people and close family.

Last read

Profiles and anything thats educational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'am a Operations manager, for a local Air Conditioning Company. and have in the past worked on the river Thames into London for 15 years. I also worked in a steel mill for 5 years ,(when i was 16 !- tough -but i loved it!).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English speaking from London area .Loyal to the person i am with -If you both have trust , with truthfullness ,and most of all honesty.It always eliminates being unhappy!.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
All the family are catholics ,and even though i do not practice as much as i used to i have the utter most repect for peoples beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Left school as an Artist , became a Soccer player , worked on the river Thames into London for 15yrs.came to America and became a Project Manager . attended college 2 years ago doing 3D mechanical engineering,Now love to design ,and invent.