Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get.

In her own words

I'd like to meet someone who is not afraid of a commitment and who isn't afraid of independent women. The two most important things in a relationship are honesty and communication. I want to meet someone who is okay with answering questions honestly, and who won't lead a woman on just for an ego boost. And if you can't communicate and open yourself up, there's no way that you'll be able to commit yourself to another person. When you say you are going to do something, you should do it. Plain and simple. I am the kind of person who likes to be casual, go out and have a good time, but I also pride myself on being very loyal and committed to everything in my life. I am hard working, but at the same time love to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie, or just relax and talk. I am very outgoing, but easy to impress, and would love to find someone who can handle my sense of humor (be it sometimes very sarcastic) and just enjoy my company like I would theirs. I am incredibly chatty and pride myself on being a "guy's girl", or so I've been told. I'm comfortable with myself in life, and am just looking for someone to complete the big picture. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Italian Greyhound that I absolutely adore! She only weighs 7 pounds, but she has a huge heart. She's like my dog haters need not apply. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would by far have to say that my favorite place is anywhere near a beach...The ocean is one of the most beautiful and calming places you could ever be.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie buff. My dog is also like my kid and I love everything that has to do with dogs. But I must say my most favorite thing in the world is my Jeep Wrangler. :)

For fun

My favorite thing to do is go dancing by far...are there men out there who enjoy it too? ;)

Last read

I just started reading "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell"...Tucker Max is hands down one of the funniest writers I have ever had the pleasure to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Certified Pharmacy Technician. I'm one of the few people I know that really loves my job. I enjoy working with people, and am always up to learning new things.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion has always been more like a culture. I was raised with certain morals and beliefs, but I would definitely consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CU-Boulder in 2001...what more can I say but GO BUFFS! :) (Even though they've been bad for such a long time, once a fan always a fan)