Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We do not remember days. We remember moments.

In her own words

Intelligent, compassionate, sexy, sophisticated – words that will come to mind when you first meet me. As far as what you’ll see: A contagious smile and a set of open, inviting eyes. You’ll find I’m a woman of strength; from my sense of style to my mothering skills (my adult daughter is my best friend!) to my career (I’m an orthodontist), I strive to make a positive impact. As aware and active as I love to be in life, I also know how to take a step back and enjoy the simple things. I’m a woman of integrity, sincerity and loyalty. With me, fun goes without saying. The Concrete Jungle offers never-ending adventure – Broadway shows, charity events, museums, urban hikes, coffee shops, wine tastings – and I make sure to take advantage of it. As active as I love to be, I can always cook a delicious meal on a short notice. Having an unobstructed view of New York City from my window (I live in Long Island City) can make for a romantic evening any time. Care to join me? Why I want to meet you: You’re genuine to the core. You live life with the outmost dedication and compassion. You respect yourself and others. When it comes to a relationship, you’re ready for something serious; something with substance. You feel a relationship should be based on respect, trust, desire and communication. Sharing life passions is something you look forward to. You have a soft set of shoulders for a woman to lean on. You are a successful man in all aspects of life, yet there isn’t an arrogant bone in your body. You have the kind of eyes and smile a woman can get lost in. If this is you, I look forward to our date!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Boo. He is 7 years old and the friendliest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually like small moms-and-pops type of restaurants where there’s a good atmosphere and people remember you. I’ve had a blast in Paris (favorite city!), Spain, Italy and South Africa (safari!).

Favorite things

My daughter is in college but we’re still very close and we enjoy our time together. After a busy day at work I like to relax in front of the TV. I also love taking my dog for long, relaxing walks.

For fun

I like to take advantage of New York City life in my free time with movies, art galleries and vineyards. I also have fun with travel.

Last read

I’m reading “Fountainhead.” I like books about Churchill, Steve Jobs and Zappos; characters that inspire us to do better, to continue learning and to enjoy life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
An orthodontist, I’ve owned my private practice for 9 years now. It's located on Long Island.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m a first-generation immigrant from Russia; I came here when I was 18 years old.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I’m Jewish and celebrate all main holidays. My religious beliefs are important to me, but I’m open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degrees come from New York University and Stony Brook Dental School.