Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a low maintenance guy with a lot of...

In his own words

I'm a low maintenance guy with a lot of ambition. I work a lot right now which is what brings me here. I'm into healthy living and like to work out. I like growing veggies. I am working on getting my own home brew set up going and even going to attempt to grow my own hops! Pretty excited. Yoga is growing on me. I snowboard mostly back country these days because I like to bring my dog. I'm a fan of sports but wont give up my Sundays just to watch football all day. I like the social aspect of it mostly (hanging with friends at a bar or going to games on a sunny day!) But I usually prefer to play rather than watch. I love soccer and coach a 11y/o boys team and I play on a few indoor and outdoor teams as often as possible. If you like soccer 10pts. If you play soccer 100pts! I love the mountains and frequent wherever and whenever I can. I love camping, hiking, fishing, tubing, boating, wake boarding, or just driving around. I love watching movies, good beer and wine, running in parks or even better, in the mountains. I'm told I'm pretty smart and very genuine, but I'll let you decide for yourself. One of my favorite quotes: "A man only needs one thing in life. He just needs someone to love. If you can't give him that, then give him something to hope for. And if you can't give him that, just give him something to do." -Unknown You have to have a real adventurous spirit, be able to handle spontaneous adventures, be handy on the road, and over all be pretty special to ride this ride. I don't know what else you want to know, so if you are curious...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Siberian Husky named "Hero"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A few fav spots are Wash Park, Red Rocks, Dive Pars, Anywhere in the Mountains, DPL, Highlands, etc.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like most types of Music minus Hardcore grunge death metal. Makes my ears bleed. Fav bands include: Carbon Leaf, Chris Isaak, Kings of Leon, Notorious BIG, tupac, Billy Currington, Fun, Amos Lee to name a few.

For fun

Snowboarding, soccer, hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, running, yoga, working out, eating, dining out, traveling, sitting on the couch, anywhere with friends and of course random sporadic adventures.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Aleph, How to win friends and influence people, Getting to yes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm in Construction as well as operate a few of my own businesses. I stay pretty busy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree