Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
seeing what's out there....

In her own words

I am a very happy person inside out, full of life, open minded, very confident, comfortable with myself, goal oriented,independent, and I know what I want in life. I'm driven, constantly learning, very competitive, and I am very adventurous- I love to travel. I've been to many countries around the world- I was born in Africa. I love to read: current events, politics, and world news. I also read heady stuff like Daily Mail and US Weekly. I am very active; I play sports (soccer, volleyball, tennis), I am a runner (marathon), I do yoga, kickboxing, and I dance. I take very good care of myself emotionally and physically by eating healthy and staying active. I am family oriented, very close to my family and friends and they mean the world to me. My ideal match would be someone who is very intelligent, educated(it's a must!),confident,spontaneous,ambitious, honest and loyal. He should care about how he looks and what he wears. He must have a great personality, and great sense of humor. Being adventurous is a plus. I consider myself a world traveller who is always interested in trying something new and not afraid of getting my hands dirty. He should be someone who accepts and respects other people's opinion, is very healthy (physically and mentally),can challenge and stimulate me intellectually, physically and emotionally.He must not be shy and should know how to hold a conversation. Interested in travelling both locally and internationally is a deal breaker, not mentioning knowing your geography! Things I like: Good wine, good food, nice bars, a man who smells good, a comfy bed,clean ironed clothes and sheets, spas, and men who dress very well. I'm a sucker for a well dressed man in a suit! Tailored- big plus! Things I find (mildly) irritating/don't like: Smokers, people who litter, saggy pants, weird piercings, bad breath, bad hygiene, people who talk with food in their mouth, bad spelling/grammar, selfish people. Good luck searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cape Town, Victoria Falls, London, Paris, Luxembourg, Fiji, San Fran, Geneva, Martha's Vineyard, Bar Harbor.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. When I do, it's mostly news channels; National Geographic, or movies. TV shows I like are Homeland, Scandal, and The Goodwife.

For fun

Running, cooking, dancing, traveling, playing soccer.

Last read

BBC World News, Daily Mail, Charmed Thirds, Brave New World, and Wikinomics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral