Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IDELCA

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 43-48 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to meet a nice guy with common...

In her own words

I want to meet a nice guy with common interest, The right person will be happy to have me around, because I am funny, pretty, sexy, independent, intelligent and the most important thing I will treat him with RESPECT Friendship and COMMUNICATION are the first and the most important step in a relationship. The rest will come later. :) I know what i want, If you are still confused about you future, dont contact me. Time is gold to me, so please dont waste it, if you think i am Not a good match, BE CONSIDERATE. I will do the same. I have a good values, I would love to find a good match and have a good relationship in the future, I don't like drama. I have 1 son and he is the world to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

i like nature,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place in Europe, or in Panama, I have a house next to the ocean I love to travel, my favorite spot is Italy, Tuscany. I usually have my list of countries to visit, next month will be London. Will you go travel with me?

College

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Travel, read, music, languages, dance, classic concert, opera, philharmonic Orchestra, i like audio books; riding horses, In a cabin sitting next to a firepit with a cup of wine and a good company or in a river watching the beauty of the nature.

For fun

I love to hike, travel, camping..spend a night with a loving one watching a movie or just have a nice conversation.. dance or a nice romantic dinner with candles. I love museums, read, the mountain, the nature, bbq with friends and family.

Last read

I like books.... I always reading accounting books or IRS website because of my job, but i have tons of subject to read. I dont have a "last read" Once i finish with a book, i am either at the library or store books for a new one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am accountant, I work for an Accounting Firm and also studying for a certification, I am getting a CPA and CPP, and my MT.. I have an accounting/bookkeeping business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am catholic, but i am open to many different religion, just because it is nice to know about the other ones. I am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a dregree from The University of Panama in Accounting and I have another Degree from University of Colorado in Accounting.. i am working to get a CPP certification. I am planning to enroll in Denver Law School for my Master in Taxes.