Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Greetings to all of you Female users out there in the WORLD. My name is Aviel. I am a 30 years young Israeli. I live in the states for almos

In his own words

Greetings to all the Female users out there in the WORLD. My name is Aviel. I am a 30 years young Israeli. I live in the states for almost 8 years. Moved to Las Vegas about 6 years ago. I am an entrepreneur ( It took me a few try's until I have finally got this right, But seriously, how many Americans will spell "entrepreneur" right on the first try?). I got passion for knowledge, will always find space for a new good book to be squeezed in my library and I always enjoy a good company and conversation. I try to lough often and much and appreciate real natural beauty. Just LOVE the outdoors, to explore, and will almost never say no to a good hiking opportunity. I have been in many countries around the world but there's still much more to see and whenever an opportunity for traveling comes up I grab it with both hands! I must say I have had my portion of the famous Las Vegas night life scene and I can’t really complain but I am at that point in my life where I feel ready for commitment. Yes! I am not afraid of this word anymore. But it has to be with the right person (for me) and feel right. Call me naïve but I am one of those few that still believe in true unconditional love and I won’t compromise on mine. So if you read these lines and like what you see, than hit me up. Who knows, I might be your future husband... Haha, just joking. But a date could possibly be an option.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I got a Jack Russell. The Craziest, Smartest, Cutest dog you'll ever see. It's never boring with him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Israel,Sicily, Thailand, Philippines, Singapore, Rio De Janeiro, Peru, Argentina, Greece, Croatia, Slovenia, Belize, Costa Maya, Cozumel, Hawaii and pretty much all over the states.

Favorite things

Books:he power of your subconscious mind, The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy,The Da Vinci Code.Movies:What the bleep do we know,Cloud Atlas,Avatar. Tv Shows: Seinfeld,Fresh prince, scrubs.Music:Bob Marley,U2,queen, Adele, Rolling stones,deadmau5

For fun

Play the piano or guitar, create music, write, Play with my nieces, go out, socialize and travel.

Last read

The power of your subconscious mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference