Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-59 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am optimistic at heart and work hard but...

In his own words

I am optimistic at heart and work hard but also like to take time out to relax. Recently relocated to The Bay Area and am excited to be part of this amazing culture that is making the world a better place. I enjoy having a good meal with friends and stimulating conversation. It is the simple things that soothe the soul. I am passionate about helping to create a better future. I like to explore new things, new ideas, anything that stimulates my curiosity. Favorite binge show is currently How I Met Your Mother. I also love Big Bang Theory so if you think you're a Penny...send me a note. I am a film lover and hope you are too (but we don't have to have the same tastes). My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. What am I looking for? Are you open to new ideas and trying new things? I am looking for a non-conservative, open minded woman who is a best friend and great lover.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No current pets but would like to have a dog or cat again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Torrey Pines, Big Bear, Palm Springs, Yosemite, Vegas baby, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, New York, D.C., Seattle. Favorite International places would be Tokyo, Florence, Mikonos, Paris and ,London.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Family, Nature, Learning, Meditation, Travel, Science, Dr.Who, Documentaries, Classic movies, Most new music, alternative, and classic rock.

For fun

Walking at Shoreline Park in Alameda, Movies, Art Museums, Hiking, Skiing, Live Music, Travel, A nice Pinot Noir, Dining out, Italian Food, Cooking a meal at home, Yard work, Massage (after the yard work)

Last read

The Divine Comedy, Proof of Heaven, Walter Isaacson's Franklin, The Power of Now, The Good Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the Biotech Industry
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian Heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Go Trojans