Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Colma, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I love Girl Scout Cookies!

In his own words

I'm relatively new to this so please bear with me. I've got a Boston Terrorist that means the entire galaxy to me! He broke his leg when he was four months old. I still don't know exactly how he did it as I didn't see what happened but I found him and rushed him to the VCA. They had to intubate him to install some pins and a plate in order to put Humpty Dumpty back together but when they pulled the tube he aspirated and that turned pretty much instantly into pneumonia. I had to sit down and release a few tears for a second or three when they told me what happened and there was a significant chance he might not pull thru. That's definitely when I realized we were fully bonded and he was my Furkid for life! Four months later he's good as new and you'd never know it happened. I'm over the bar and club scene. Don't get me wrong I still like to get out for a few drinks every now and again but I'm definitely preferential to dives and it's more about the people I'm with as opposed to trying to meet everyone I don't know. Maybe that's why I'm single? I've become an introvert! I spent all of my 20's chasing my career. I've moved 3 times in the last 10 years. Shortest relocation distance was just over 200 miles. I'm over moving and I really like the Bay Area. There is so much to be enjoyed in such a relatively small amount of space. It's awesome and I can't think of any where that could be better. Maybe as good but definitely not better. I reached a point in life where I know myself and I'm confident in me. I'm not perfect and I realize it. I'm a little quirky just like everyone else. I've got a good heart and I work hard and honest for everything I have and I treat people the same way I would want myself or my loved ones treated in the same situation. I've been told I'm old fashioned and also that I've got an old soul. I still believe in looking people in the eye, firm hand shakes, that a man's word is his bond and that there's no shame in hard work. Like millions of others I'm here searching for that special connection with another person. I'm paying for this so I hope it works! If you think we might click or you want to know more send me an email and let's starting talking. One of my favorite quotes. "The world is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religion." - Thomas Paine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have the most handsome brindle Boston Terrorist. His name is Cash but he answers to Aladeen as well. He's my Furkid and I love him! He's relatively obedient and well behaved for a puppy. Hopefully you love dogs and animals in general like me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ATnT Park The Apothecarium Cavallo Point early am on the weekends Starbucks and Peets Sometimes my living room Zeitgeist Sushi bars Off The Grid Val's Beaches Harley shops Bass Pro Shops are good too Sierra Nevada Brewery


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Family and Friends Happy people in general Laughter Smiles Puppies Goofing off Making out Going fast Cuddling and snuggling Going slow Physical exhaustion from a good work out Feeling loved and making others feel loved

For fun

Hanging out Giants games Watching movies on AppleTV Motorcycle rides Guitar playing Dog friendly adventures Hugging Cooking Hand holding Wandering SF or the Bay Area in general looking for new and interesting stuff and people

Last read

Your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a small business owner!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have faith and philosophy and beliefs but 250 characters isn't going to work.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Psychology and English at UC Davis. I quit law school half way through. I have recently started to consider an MBA. I pride myself on learning lessons every day. The world and life are great professors.