Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | ESP | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
llife is longer if you are happier, and seems longer if you are not:) only relationships can make one happy,not material things

In his own words

Hi there. Thank you for showing interest in my profile. I have lived in sacramento for about ten years. I moved to California after graduating from Medical School in Chicago. I missed Chicago initially especially my Bears ,the Cubs and Wrigley Field , but California has been good to me since it offers excellent opportunities for Diving, Skiing and year around Golf ( all my passions:). So i have managed to out line my interest and hobbies in two lines, not bad ,Huh ! Even though it has taken some time and dedication to get to where i am in life , I could not be happier. My work gives me lots of satisfaction as I am a compassionate person and love helping suffering humanity. I specialized in Critical care medicine as it is the most challenging specialty, dealing with life and death situations every day not only gives an adrenaline rush but also usually gives much satisfaction and fulfillment in way of saving lives as most of the time 'The Buck Stops with Us" My philosophy about love s is based on mutual respect for one another. i Feel that Lasting love needs underlying foundation of respect, I do believe that physical attraction is also necessary , but a book cannot be judged by its cover alone.. I also believe that there is good in all people and fortunately my education and background has taught me to appreciate and value it . I appreciate and enjoy finer things in life, i love to travel, visit exotic places, stay in nice resorts , good dinners and vintage wines. I like to splurge as i feel i deserve it after all the hard work and sacrifices I have made in life to be as successful and established as I am. I have been single for a while now, but i feel i am ready to meet someone now ,who shares the same interests and similar views as me. i am confident that i will meet my match soon ,as I am "Glass is half full " kind of a guy. I have a lot to offer in a relationship, both in form of entertainment as well as love and emotional fulfillment. I guess it is pretty obvious what i want in my date, educated,attractive,possibly a professional. She has to have at least a few mutual interests as me to be compatible. Good family values and background is a plus.Ofcourse she should be emotionally stable and mature . She should be adventurous and willing to explore and appreciate new experiences and horizons with me.And above all ready to be swept off her feet with romance and ride away with her Knight into the sunset:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

i grew up owning dogs, but i have never had a dog like Simba. He is 10 months old and full of energy. he is the most loving dog ever and would lick any intruder to death:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, south lake tahoe, LaJolla beach, Veil collorodo, ,Islands of Hawaii, pebble beach, carmel..


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

good company, music, movies. Rib eye, a nice bottle of wine or an old scotch..and driving top down in my convertible on highway 1:)

For fun

Hmm, where do i start? i am passionate about golf, i enjoy tennis, diving,snorkeling and love taking trips. i like skiing and enjoy sitting by the crackling fire when its snowing outside..i enjoy nice resorts and love to be pampered:)

Last read

if i tell you ,you may think i am a nerd or a geek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
i am an ICU physician. i love my job ,its fast paced,thrilling(dealing with life and death situations) as well as rewarding
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Physician, Specialist In Intensive care, Sleep and lung Diseases