Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A gentleman and a sweetheart.

In his own words

I'm bad Ash and you're good Ash. You're goody little two-shoes!" Do you know what that’s from? If not, it’s cool. I have the movie and I’d be happy to watch it with you. Look at that, two lines in and I'm already asking you out. :) *** Updated March 2013*** Who am I: I’m a hard working, techie type person. I have a great job that I have dedicated myself to for the last seven years. My job used to require me to travel often, but now I have accepted a new role that keeps me home most of the time. Now that I'm going to be spending a lot of time at home, I need to find someone to spend it with. I have traveled the world and seen all kinds of great places for quiet little escapes. From the horse races at Saratoga Springs, NY, to the devil themed Rome House in Bydgoszcz, Poland. (btw, I probably spelled that wrong, sorry polish people.) I have my own house (renting while I save up to buy), my own vehicle (2011 Ranger, paid off), and I am happy with where I am in life right now. I've been a very independent person since I moved out of my parents house at the tender age of 19. I'd like to fall for someone that can support themselves, if they have to. I'm not going to demand it, but I don't want to be a sugar daddy either. Aside from work, I was raised as a country boy but I went high-tech as I got older. This means that I can setup a home network, replace the starter on your car, cook an awesome beef stew, and light a camp fire with a single match, in the rain. I have a dark streak to my sense of humor and often laugh at the worst things. Watch Tosh.0 and you'll get an idea of what I mean. My mama raised me right and taught me to always be polite and respectful. A smile and a simple joke can often open doors that screaming and throwing a fit won’t. I like being a gentleman and I will open doors, pull out chairs, and remember which flowers you said you liked. Real romance is not in big gestures, but in the everyday details of life. Be aware that anything you say to me can and will be used to make you feel special, later on. Who am I looking for: Well, that’s not very easy to say. I’ve been in love a few times before and none of the women were similar enough for me to say that I like a “type” of woman. Intelligence is a must. So is a sense of humor that is compatible with mine. I can alternate between smart-ass, dumb-ass, and just plain being an ass at any time. Physical attraction is important ‘cause lets face it, nobody comes on to this site looking for “just friends”. I don't have any piercings or a tattoo, but I'm not against being with someone that does. In fact, I think tattoos and piercings are sexy. ;) An aptitude for affection is a big plus. I like to cuddle up together and watch crappy movies. But most important, I need to be with someone that I can trust. If your idea of a good time is going to the bar and flirting/dancing with every guy there, while I watch your coat, then please stop reading this, "16 and Pregnant" may be coming on and I'm sure you don't want to miss that... I'm great with children and pets, dishwasher safe, flame resistant, non-toxic, low fat, collapses for easy storage, and available in a variety of colors from pasty white to "IT BURNS! DON'T TOUCH ME!" red, when I'm at the beach. So, if you read all the way down to here and are interested in knowing more about me, then send me a message. If you skipped down to here then that’s ok too. At least you are curious enough to check this out and you should send me a message anyway. I promise I will respond and sending a message will only take you a few minutes anyway right? If you look at my profile and don't send a message then I'll assume that you are not interested. I will then proceed to stalk you mercilessly until you tell me what is wrong with me!!! Why don't you love me!!! What do I have to do to get your attention!!!1!! just kidding with that last bit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Singapore and Kiev are both awesome. I'm in Pilsen, Czech republic, as I write this and this is a beautiful town. Back home, I don't really know maybe you can show me a few good places.

Favorite things

HBO series (Game of thrones, True Blood, The Newsroom), Science news and articles, Warm weather, squeezing styrofoam peanuts until they explode, BBQ chips and milk, Broken computers. I like to make things work again and computes are easy to fix. :)

For fun

I love to get lost. Not when I'm in a hurry to get somewhere, but when I travel I like to set a day aside to just wander around and see what I can find. At home, I'll bike the trails in the parks or wander with my camera.

Last read

I'm going through books by Ian Banks right now. It's all fiction, but not really a series. His writing style is different and very entertaining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage a lab for a company that specializes in cameras and optics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference