Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Meadows Place, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 250 miles of Stafford, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It all begins with one small step

In her own words

I moved to Houston 2 years ago, but work has kept me pretty busy. I thought I would give this a try and meet new people. I really want to travel and explore the world. Work keeps me pretty busy during the week, so I would love to find someone to help me unwind. I am working on establishing a healthier lifestyle, so I am hoping to meet someone on the same page. Family is a huge part of my life and I have a great relationship with both my parents and my 2 sisters. I also have 2 nieces, and 1 nephew. (He is the baby in my arms. That was the day of his baptism.) I wouldn't trade my family for the world. I'm a Leo and also the youngest of three. I am independent, opinionated, stubborn when I want to be, passionate, and fiercely protective of those I love. I can be vulnerable, open minded, adventurous, compassionate, and giving. If I won the lottery tomorrow, I would spend the rest of my life doing charity work and help take care of others. What am I looking for: Well my oldest princess obsessed niece is hoping I find Prince Charming. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and hang out, whether with friends or alone. Has a passion for life, patience, understanding, and is great with kids. I want a gentleman I can bring home to my parents, but also someone with a bit of a wild side. I tend to prefer someone who is willing to take the lead at times but can also blend into the background when need be. I would like to meet my best friend, fellow adventurer and partner in crime. Someone I can spend a night in the city with but then just float the river or take a drive with the next day. I want to find someone who will be right beside me no matter where life takes us. That being said, Talk to me goose.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Gizmo is the guard cat, well more like scary cat of the house. Intelligent cat who has given me alot of laughs and cute moments.

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring Houston, but definitely loving brunch and night life downtown with friends and exploring Houston restaurant week with good company.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends is great! When I'm being quiet I love read. I also enjoy curling up on my couch and watching movies. I definitely miss and enjoy time on the water. I'd give anything to go float the river right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am what I call a Decaf Catholic. I was raised in the faith, and I am all the fun, but half the issues.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Marketing Degree with a Sales concentration.